Category: Commisions
Published Date Hits: 1022

Commission on Social Service and Development Ministry (CSSD)

Caritas Kalookan, Inc.
La Loma Catholic Cemetery Compound
Grace Park, Caloocan City. Telephone Number: (02) 366-5837

Vicar: Fr. Benedict John C. Cervantes
Operations Head: Ms. Susan de la Cruz
Treasurer: Ms. Luchie Tolentino
Auditor: Ms. Eva Punzalan
Pastoral Worker: Mr. Anthony Bolgado
Bookkeeper: Ms. Rosario Larga

C1. Urban Poor
Priest Minister: Fr. Patricio Hiwatig, OP
Lay Coordinator: Bro. Noli Madeja

C2. Migrants
Priest Minister: Fr. Romeo Marcelino, OMI
Lay Coordinator: Sis. Rita Recto

C3. Restorative Justice
Priest Minister: Fr. Rodrigo Salazar, SVD
Lay Coordinator: Sis. Shirley Dela Cruz

C4. Ecology
Priest Minister: Fr. Octavio Bartiana
Lay Coordinator: vacant

C5. Diocesan Labor Desk
Priest Minister: Fr. Edgar Guantero
Lay Coordinator: Bro. Celso Pascua

C6. Cooperative Desk
Priest Minister: Fr. Gaudencio Salise
Lay Coordinator: Sis. Lucy Furo

C7. Pondo ng Pinoy
Priest Minister: Fr. Medardo Ong

C8. Livelihood
Priest Minister: vacant
Lay Coordinator: Bro. Combi Guinto


Subscribe to received latest news and events

Make a Donation

Thank you for your donation.