Category: Commisions
Published Date Hits: 1124

Commission on Worship and Liturgy (COWL)
Priest Minister: Fr. James Anthony A. Del Rosario

Diocesan Exorcists:
1. Fr. James Anthony A. Del Rosario
2. Fr. Leo Gilbero
3. Fr. Rey O. Amante

AA. On Popular Devotion

BB. On Inculturation

CC. Ministry on Liturgy

CC1 Extraordinary Ministry of Holy Communion
Lay Coordinator: Bro. Benjie Benjamin
(c/o St. Francis & Sta. Quiteria Parish)

CC2 Special Ministry of the Word
Lay Coordinator: Bro. Emmanuel Hio Jr.
(c/o Immaculate Conception Parish)

CC3 Ministry of Altar Servers
Lay Coordinator: Bro. Aljon Carpio
(c/o San Roque Cathedral)

CC4 Pontifical Servers
Priest Minister: Fr. Ronaldo C. Pedroso

CC5 Ministry on Liturgical Music
Priest Minister: Fr. Lauro G. Frias

CC6 Ministry of Greeters and Collectors
Priest Minister:



Subscribe to received latest news and events

Make a Donation

Thank you for your donation.