Category: Councils
Published Date Hits: 914

Diocesan Pastoral Council
Sangguniang Laiko ng Kalookan (SLK)

President: Sis. Monina R. Lucas
1st Vice President: Atty. Aurora A. Santiago
2nd Vice President: Bro. Joey Gregorio
Acting Secretary: Sis. Nita Roldan
Treasurer: Dr. Victoria S. Bautista

Members: Vicariate Coordinators
Vicariate of Sacred Heart of Jesus, Engr. Benjamin Lumain
Vicariate of San Roque, Bro. Teodoro Sandel
Vicariate of San Bartolome, Bro. Raul Paez
Vicariate of Our Lady of Grace, vacant
Vicariate of San Jose, Atty. Aurora A. Santiago
Asst. Vicariate Coordinator: Sis. Nita Roldan


Subscribe to received latest news and events

Make a Donation

Thank you for your donation.