Category: Offices
Published Date Hits: 1669

Office of the Bishop
2nd Floor, Diocesan Curia Office
San Roque Cathedral Compound – A. Mabini St. corner 10th Avenue, Caloocan City
Tel. No 287-3693 (Curia Office)
Moderator Curiae: Most Rev. Pablo Virgilio S. David, D.D.
Personal Secretary of the Bishop/Appointments: Ms. Gigi P. de Lara

Vicar General / Asst. Moderator Curiae
Fr. Jeronimo Ma. J. Cruz

Office of the Chancellor
Chancellor: Fr. Gaudioso A. Sustento
Vice-Chancellor: Fr. James Anthony A. Del Rosario
Notary: Fr. Carlos C. Ida
Chancery Secretary I: Ms. Janette Marissa L. Lim
Chancery Secretary II: Mr. Ryan D. Rezo
Notarial Assistant: Ms. Janette Marissa L. Lim

Office of the Oeconomus
Oeconomus: Fr. Rufino P. Yabut
Vice-Oeconomus: Fr. Joey C. Enriquez
Accountant: Ms. Rona Marie S. Apellanes
Bookkeeper: Ms. Marie Vher V. Masangkay
Cashier: Ms. Marilou V. Reyes

Office of the Auditor
Audit Officer Mr. Regalado M. Tayag
Audit Staff: Ms. Katherine Renee L. De Leon

Office of Properties
Vicar for Properties: Fr. Romy C. Tuazon
Properties Custodian: Mr. Diomedes Acebuche, Jr.

Office of the Legal Counsel
Legal Counsel: Atty. Aurora A. Santiago,

Other Curia Staff
HR Department Head: Fr. Alberto G. Cahilig, OMI
Driver/ Messenger: Mr. Marlon D. Lacquio
Company Guard: Mr. Rolando L. David
Cook: Ms. Annabella B. Partido
Maintenance: Ms. Jennebeth Reyes


Subscribe to received latest news and events

Make a Donation

Thank you for your donation.